Tartu Tamme Kool

Kontakt

Telefonid

Kantselei
746 1728
Õpetajate tuba
746 1729
Õppealajuhataja
746 1730
Hariduslike erivajadustega õpilaste õppe koordineerija (HEVKO)
5646 8009
Sotsiaalpedagoogid
523 1905, 513 2812
Söökla
5699 6199
 

E-post

Direktor
direktor@tamme.tartu.ee
Õppealajuhataja
oppealajuhataja@tamme.tartu.ee
Kontakt
kool@tamme.tartu.ee
Juhtkond
juhtkond@tamme.tartu.ee
Huvijuht
huvijuht@tamme.tartu.ee
Arendusjuht
arendus@tamme.tartu.ee
Ringide koordinaator
ringid@tamme.tartu.ee
Hariduslike erivajadustega õpilaste õppe koordineerija (HEVKO)
hevko@tamme.tartu.ee
Sotsiaalpedagoogid
mure@tamme.tartu.ee
Majandusalajuhataja
majandus@tamme.tartu.ee
IT-juht
it@tamme.tartu.ee
Haridustehnoloog
ht@tamme.tartu.ee
Kooliõde
arst@tamme.tartu.ee
Hoolekogu
hoolekogu@tamme.tartu.ee
Raamatukogu
raamatukogu@tamme.tartu.ee
Söökla
sookla@tamme.tartu.ee
Veebilehe haldaja
www@tamme.tartu.ee
Vilistlaskogu
vilkogu@tamme.tartu.ee

Numbreid

Koolitusluba
7444HTM
Registrinumber
75039296