Tartu Tamme Kool

Kontakt

Aadress:  
  Tamme pst. 24a
Tartu, 50404

Vaata asukohta pildil või Google Maps kaardil.

Telefonid:  
  Kantselei:    746 1728
Õpetajate tuba:   746 1729
Õppealajuhataja: 746 1730
sotsiaalpedagoog: 5646 8009
Söökla: 5699 6199
E-post:  
Direktor: direktor@tamme.tartu.ee  
Õppealajuhataja: oppealajuhataja@tamme.tartu.ee 
Kontakt:kool@tamme.tartu.ee
Juhtkond: juhtkond@tamme.tartu.ee
Huvijuhid: huvijuhid@tamme.tartu.ee
Sotsiaalpedagoog: mure@tamme.tartu.ee
Majandusalajuhataja: majandus@tamme.tartu.ee
Haridustehnoloog: ht@tamme.tartu.ee
Kooliõde: arst@tamme.tartu.ee
Töökeskkonnanõukogu: ohutus@tamme.tartu.ee
Hoolekogu: hoolekogu@tamme.tartu.ee
Raamatukogu: raamatukogu@tamme.tartu.ee
Söökla: sookla@tamme.tartu.ee
Veebilehe haldaja: www@tamme.tartu.ee
Vilistlaskogu: vilkogu@tamme.tartu.ee
 
Numbreid:  
  Koolitusluba 7444HTM väljastatud 31.08.2015
  Registrinumber 75039296