Tartu Tamme Kool

Kontakt

Aadress Tamme pst. 24a
Tartu, 50404

Vaata asukohta pildil või Google Maps kaardil.

Telefonid Kantselei    746 1728
Õpetajate tuba   746 1729
Õppealajuhataja 746 1730
sotsiaalpedagoog 5646 8009
Söökla 5699 6199
E-post Direktor direktor@tamme.tartu.ee  
Õppealajuhataja oppealajuhataja@tamme.tartu.ee 
Kontaktkool@tamme.tartu.ee
Juhtkondjuhtkond@tamme.tartu.ee
Huvijuhthuvijuht@tamme.tartu.ee
Arendusjuhtarendus@tamme.tartu.ee
Ringide koordinaatorringid@tamme.tartu.ee
Sotsiaalpedagoogmure@tamme.tartu.ee
Majandusalajuhatajamajandus@tamme.tartu.ee
Haridustehnolooght@tamme.tartu.ee
Kooliõdearst@tamme.tartu.ee
Töökeskkonnanõukoguohutus@tamme.tartu.ee
Hoolekoguhoolekogu@tamme.tartu.ee
Raamatukoguraamatukogu@tamme.tartu.ee
Sööklasookla@tamme.tartu.ee
Veebilehe haldajawww@tamme.tartu.ee
Vilistlaskoguvilkogu@tamme.tartu.ee
Numbreid Koolitusluba 7444HTM väljastatud 31.08.2015
Registrinumber 75039296